Ody_2004 Turbocharged November 7, 2022 Share November 7, 2022 got one rider look like Tan Chuan-Jin wor.. I thot NiNiJiang ride the full route.. not easy.. even to cover 100km in unfamiliar terrain.. and they avg at 33km/h? omg.. Yesterday was riding with some Taiwanese.. unplan type i just joined after i monitored their disciplines at traffic light. Think they did RTI, din join as i not prepare. Then I went SA pace a lady.. quite chio lah.. but she outpaced me! whahahahaha.. me sia suay to max.. think need to hang up bike liao! whahahahha.. ↡ Advertisement 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic November 7, 2022 Share November 7, 2022 (edited) 17 minutes ago, Ody_2004 said: got one rider look like Tan Chuan-Jin wor.. I thot NiNiJiang ride the full route.. not easy.. even to cover 100km in unfamiliar terrain.. and they avg at 33km/h? omg.. Yesterday was riding with some Taiwanese.. unplan type i just joined after i monitored their disciplines at traffic light. Think they did RTI, din join as i not prepare. Then I went SA pace a lady.. quite chio lah.. but she outpaced me! whahahahaha.. me sia suay to max.. think need to hang up bike liao! whahahahha.. Structured training + Group Ride will improve your stamina. For Day 1, she already half dead in the end. Edited November 7, 2022 by inlinesix 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fitvip Supersonic November 10, 2022 Share November 10, 2022 Our enforcement officers should be given this power. https://fb.watch/gIw82Ubwj5/ 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic November 17, 2022 Share November 17, 2022 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shibadog Turbocharged November 17, 2022 Share November 17, 2022 30 minutes ago, inlinesix said: so cute. But how to brake? Fred Flinstone style? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic November 17, 2022 Share November 17, 2022 5 minutes ago, Shibadog said: so cute. But how to brake? Fred Flinstone style? Flintstone style. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala751 2nd Gear November 18, 2022 Share November 18, 2022 Yeah.....Weekend is here. Time to ride and leave the car behind. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kklim Supercharged November 18, 2022 Share November 18, 2022 On 11/7/2022 at 8:37 AM, Beregond said: 🤮 https://www.givelegacy.com/resources/cycling-biking-sperm-count-male-fertility/ * Research indicates that cycling may reduce semen volume and sperm count, motility, concentration, and morphology * Bicycling may affect sperm through increased heat and impact to your scrotum. It may also increase the risk of prostate cancer in those over age 50. The scholar/perm sec/minister/MP who initiated the active mobility crap should be dismissed for contributing to Singapore's decreasing birth rate 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Heartlander Turbocharged November 18, 2022 Share November 18, 2022 A very rare occurrence happened the last few nights riding along TCMR - my Litepro Elite crank arm broke. Was very near the Changi beach and paddled all the way back home. If not because no money already, would have taken it as a sign to get the Canyon hybrid bike haha. Still not motivated enough to get road bike. 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic November 18, 2022 Share November 18, 2022 1 hour ago, Kklim said: https://www.givelegacy.com/resources/cycling-biking-sperm-count-male-fertility/ * Research indicates that cycling may reduce semen volume and sperm count, motility, concentration, and morphology * Bicycling may affect sperm through increased heat and impact to your scrotum. It may also increase the risk of prostate cancer in those over age 50. The scholar/perm sec/minister/MP who initiated the active mobility crap should be dismissed for contributing to Singapore's decreasing birth rate Total Fertility Rate 1980: 1.82 2000: 1.60 (Dragon Year) 2012: 1.29 2021: 1.12 Cycling has been included in Road Traffic Acts long long time ago hor. 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic November 21, 2022 Share November 21, 2022 Go taobao buy this then jio people ride bicycle https://m.facebook.com/100086983274470/videos/-product-link-in-the-comments-bicycle-speed-booster-electric-kitmechanic-auto-me/617104513499135/ 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic November 21, 2022 Share November 21, 2022 7 minutes ago, Mustank said: Go taobao buy this then jio people ride bicycle https://m.facebook.com/100086983274470/videos/-product-link-in-the-comments-bicycle-speed-booster-electric-kitmechanic-auto-me/617104513499135/ 100% chop and confirm confiscate at customs. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Windwaver Turbocharged December 22, 2022 Share December 22, 2022 2 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
therock Supersonic January 9, 2023 Share January 9, 2023 Worth posting again... 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic January 9, 2023 Share January 9, 2023 (edited) Sadly, NOT everyone can wear lycra properly. We will not laugh if you can't Edited January 9, 2023 by inlinesix Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DOBIEMKZ Turbocharged February 15, 2023 Share February 15, 2023 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic February 21, 2023 Share February 21, 2023 (^.^) 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic February 21, 2023 Share February 21, 2023 50 minutes ago, Beregond said: (^.^) Sekali he meant to say hair bridge in cantonese...😁 ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...