Enye Hypersonic April 9, 2023 Share April 9, 2023 (edited) i stay hdb… all residents can only own 1 unit but no worries about wheel clamp by security guards just need to play hide and seek with saman ladies… 😬😅 Edited April 9, 2023 by Enye ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scion Turbocharged April 9, 2023 Share April 9, 2023 On 4/9/2023 at 10:24 PM, Jellandross said: Glad to see the union is protecting and assisting It's members who may not be familiar with their own rights. the question is, based on the new Act's point a, can this rich dog be charged? if not, it's as good as an empty promise to help these security guards from being abused Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sosaria Twincharged April 9, 2023 Share April 9, 2023 On 4/9/2023 at 10:31 PM, Atonchia said: Security officer," I don't know how many units you have in this condo, and I am not supposed to know. My duty is to ensure any misdemeanor is enforced....." I know when the time comes..... You will only have ONE niche unit. 🤣 It's really so simple, should put one big signboard at every such condo. Don't care how rich you are or how many units you own, every resident must follow the mcst rules. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sosaria Twincharged April 9, 2023 Share April 9, 2023 (edited) On 4/9/2023 at 11:24 PM, Fitmugen said: To a certain extent, I believe successful people have a nasty streak in them that gives them an edge. You look at the queue cutters on the roads. Most of the time, it’s a luxury model. Are they truly rushing? Probably not, they just know they can cut the queue and there are no consequences. Lack of ethics is what make successful businessman It's also something to do with that age group. 40s to 50s angry uncles. I would think that logically as testosterone level declines with age, they become more mild mannered and less combative. But apparently not so Edited April 9, 2023 by Sosaria 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Hypersonic April 9, 2023 Share April 9, 2023 On 4/9/2023 at 11:22 PM, Atonchia said: Eh ..how can you forget Mandai. When the time comes everyone just need one niche 😅. Some even opted to go with garden or sea. Landed bestest.... Can't stand sea sickness. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mkl22 Supersonic April 9, 2023 Share April 9, 2023 On 4/9/2023 at 10:16 PM, Atonchia said: Thought of the entitled. "My time, my family, my associates and my business time is more important than anyone else.... I am entitled to do what I feel like to make sure it's most convenient and efficient for "the above" The rest just depletes my time unproductively..... I park at double yellow line at road side to take my meal. Other people can cross the other opposite lane. Because I think I can..." Same behaviour like the Bentley driver that got jailed. That’s why must clamp and then tow. Like USA. “Boot” the car. make these a**holes bo Eng to come get the car. And only registered owner can retrieve. Each day the cars sits in the impound lot it’s $100. 😂 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Hypersonic April 9, 2023 Share April 9, 2023 On 4/10/2023 at 12:27 AM, Sosaria said: It's really so simple, should put one big signboard at every such condo. Don't care how rich you are or how many units you own, every resident must follow the mcst rules. If own more than 50% can form mcst and make own rules! The fellow got enough units? 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beanoyip Turbocharged April 9, 2023 Share April 9, 2023 TBH, i don't know how many units, the number of units is irrelevant to the offense.. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Supersonic April 9, 2023 Share April 9, 2023 On 4/10/2023 at 12:42 AM, Volvobrick said: Landed bestest.... Can't stand sea sickness. Can We buy a plot in Johor Cemetery & bury there after We passed on.? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic April 9, 2023 Share April 9, 2023 On 4/9/2023 at 11:22 PM, Atonchia said: Eh ..how can you forget Mandai. When the time comes everyone just need one niche 😅. Some even opted to go with garden or sea. At Mandai...he can haolian to his spiritual neighbours the number of "unit" he has there...don't tink any soul there would give a ghostly hoot about it...😁 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic April 9, 2023 Share April 9, 2023 Dis type definitely Preambree Tree studi 1 ……. I mean the poor guards ……. Kenna like me wiping tables oso lah Reminds me of the South Korean brat …..daughter Korean Airlines “Nut Case” rage incident …….. Got lah everywhere also got lah 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sdf4786k Twincharged April 9, 2023 Share April 9, 2023 (edited) Good. I hope iras do a full audit on him . More than 2 is 3 units? Edited April 9, 2023 by Sdf4786k 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sdf4786k Twincharged April 9, 2023 Share April 9, 2023 (edited) On 4/9/2023 at 11:48 PM, Scion said: the question is, based on the new Act's point a, can this rich dog be charged? if not, it's as good as an empty promise to help these security guards from being abused If he really that rich, his lawyer will put a gag order. And everyone will still think it’s not enforceable Edited April 9, 2023 by Sdf4786k Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic April 10, 2023 Share April 10, 2023 On 4/9/2023 at 10:24 PM, Jellandross said: Glad to see the union is protecting and assisting It's members who may not be familiar with their own rights. Can resident make polis report when security guard bo chap n dun do their job or not? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic April 10, 2023 Share April 10, 2023 On 4/10/2023 at 8:29 AM, Soya said: Can resident make polis report when security guard bo chap n dun do their job or not? Resident should fire the security guard Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic April 10, 2023 Share April 10, 2023 The guard should ask him back do you know how many wheel clamp i have? 1 11 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic April 10, 2023 Share April 10, 2023 Dun tink u get it as usual. Nvm.... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic April 10, 2023 Share April 10, 2023 I just want to get you 🤭 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...