Pasir Ris DBSS kena hooted

Mockngbrd

Citizen sell house, take profit = selfish, waste of resources, jiak Liao bee, never think of national level, greedy, lazy

Hdb smaller, Coe, erp, gst, coffee shop = what's wrong with making more money?

Citizen sell house, take profit = selfish, waste of resources, jiak Liao bee, never think of national level, greedy, lazy

Hdb smaller, Coe, erp, gst, coffee shop = what's wrong with making more money?

yes yes

i must repent for complaining

CPF, please punish me by confiscating all my CPF and also all future contributions

and increase my income tax to 40% for being so ungrateful

lastly, banish me to one room flat and charge me the price of a 5 rm flat for it

HDB has website to defend their crap

http://www.hdbspeaks.sg/fi10/fi10336p.nsf/cc/HDBFlatSizes?OpenDocument

basically the size today per person is higher than 20 years ago because of smaller household size today.. wow so i guess to maintain a decent living area per person, we should all have 1 kid at the most

nope, one should just remain single and buy a 2-rm flat.. it's luxury hor .. if orphan, better, can buy up to 4-rm flat if im not wrong...its like a castle style of living.... [laugh]

I already said I wanted a hdb landed

😂

Do they have thick eyebrows like you? 😂😂😂

yeah. alot of young couples use hdb to flip and earn a quick profit.

and than upgraded to pte or divorced

then i would say it is HDB's fault. If they have projected a steady supply of new flats, then resale prices would not have escalated more than a 100%

Are you referring to Coe or hdb? Haha

They would say queen sized good enough, can cuddle each other, and promote birth rate :D

Give them another 20 years and we will be looking at super single. Haha

whine simi whine.....not happy pack up and buy a bangalow across the causeway lor.

dont want?? then please zip up and move in.

bottom line....LL :dizzy:

& I think the spokesman needs to be changed

SG folks are now highly educated and can analyze much better than civil service folks

They better start grooming smart folks to front the citizens

Heehee

Older HDB room can fit King size bed + a single mattress lor

Why need to be smaller now, we must ask

Last time, people have many babies

Now give baby bonus, people also limit no of babies lor........

Given smaller bed room what if the government give married couple cash rebate to check into 81. Haha boost hotel industries birthrate.

nope, one should just remain single and buy a 2-rm flat.. it's luxury hor .. if orphan, better, can buy up to 4-rm flat if im not wrong...its like a castle style of living.... [laugh]

singaporean orphan can buy any resale flat 3rm above... i bought mine single orphan scheme when i'm 32yrs old... 4rm resale...

after i bought, hdb intro the 2rm scheme BTO for singles... [smallcry]

Edited by Kanchelsk

wah ... CDL taking potshot on recent "saga" ...

peace-of-mind developer ... lol

post-7984-0-45945900-1435974675_thumb.png

wah ... CDL taking potshot on recent "saga" ...

peace-of-mind developer ... lol

Honestly i would take a HDB in a good loction anytime over these

build it cheap ... sell it fast ... sounds familiar ... hehe

next time can only seek damages from bangla or prc who paint the walls ... lol

post-7984-0-53844500-1435975952_thumb.png

post-7984-0-57812400-1435975960.png

Next time when people sue banks, the top guy just has to point to the tea lady

Muayhahahahah

You know i know and many also know:

S&P is signed between who? That kind of putting the blame game to an end.

I can imagine the bangla being hauled to court. "Huh what's going on?"

Bangla will say " Boss tell me do fast fast if not no go back makan"

Contractors also in a bind - levy keep on going up and up suka suka and they have contracted prices maybe 2 years before doing a project and also quota reduced too

true true .... the contractor that actually do the job is at the "bottom" of the food chain ...

govt land sale, developer, bank, property agent, lawyer, main contractor ... all shouting huat ah!

sub-con & sub-sub con pick up the leftover food at the bottom and make a living ...

Bangla will say " Boss tell me do fast fast if not no go back makan"

Contractors also in a bind - levy keep on going up and up suka suka and they have contracted prices maybe 2 years before doing a project and also quota reduced too

They should be pressured to compensate first then seek damages from contractors.

You know i know and many also know:

S&P is signed between who? That kind of putting the blame game to an end.