Pasir Ris DBSS kena hooted

Mockngbrd

BCA / SCDFcould direct the developer to remove all the grill gates from the doors. As some have pointed out, the corridor with every grill gate open is a deathtrap in a fire.

If I was the MND minister, I would have ordered the building to be torn down and re-built. [smash]

Vote for me in the next GE!! [:p]

If I was the MND minister, I would have ordered the building to be torn down and re-built. [smash]

If it was LKY, I'd be inclined to believe. Since he's not around, nah.

Well since Sillyporeans love enforcing the letter of the law, we now kana from our more ruthless northern neighbour lor.

I fear for the next generation.

Rolex very tough , not so easily spoilt

It is really that narrow!!!! My goodness thats terrible. Definitely fail !

i believe children have the capacity to destroy anything indestructable.......Rolex included...😂😂😂😂

i believe children have the capacity to destroy anything indestructable.......Rolex included...

Children below the age of 4 can destory anything and everything. [laugh]

Edited by Mason016

cheaper to build each unit to have a lift lead to each floor outside the balcony [sweatdrop]

Heehee..quick quick tell us your name...we go google your picture and print posters for you

;)

Children below the age of 4 can destory anything and everything. [laugh]

ya....i know...what they cant destroy they eat and swallow whole😂😂😂😂😂!

cheaper to build each unit to have a lift lead to each floor outside the balcony [sweatdrop]

bro....you are really thinking out of the box.......😂😂😂😂😂

Tear down and rebuilt bor kor ling lah.

But it will be interesting to see how to resolve this issue. At most developer declare bankrupt and case close. After all, developers usually form anew company to take on project. Once project completed, company also dissolve.

Tear down and rebuilt bor kor ling lah.

But it will be interesting to see how to resolve this issue. At most developer declare bankrupt and case close. After all, developers usually form anew company to take on project. Once project completed, company also dissolve.

featured-the-liquidator.jpg

whoa! vale very nice

very near mrt

jin good

must buy

http://thevalesec.com/

buay tahan the artist impression, always draw like you are the only development there. All others are trees and plants. :brzzzzz:

tell them to draw corridors lah... :XD:

ya....i know...what they cant destroy they eat and swallow whole😂😂😂😂😂!

bro....you are really thinking out of the box.......😂😂😂😂😂

it has been done many many many time liao [laugh][laugh]

HDB_lift.jpg

buay tahan the artist impression, always draw like you are the only development there. All others are trees and plants. :brzzzzz:

tell them to draw corridors lah... :XD:

noarrow but cozy corridor cuming up

http://cache1.asset-cache.net/gc/492695577-couple-kissing-in-an-office-corridor-gettyimages.jpg?v=1&c=IWSAsset&k=2&d=9Huj50jXiuatdeGmEqImDtnvEFDzQIDGgQTHYzc%2Bzzn43FQriXmqrxSTjLgs%2BiPV0gvGyfwnuWr5L9H827U3qA%3D%3D

it has been done many many many time liao [laugh][laugh]

HDB_lift.jpg

yours more unique....each lift to the unit's balcony.....if big enough can also park car in the flat.....no more season parking liao!😂😂😂😂

I feel sad for the people who bought Pasir Ris DBSS. I am quite sure many of them are ordinary folks who believed they made a good investment.

What was shown in the show flat and what was actually sold was obviously worlds apart. Thats also a downside for making a purchase on a unit that is to be constructed, based only on showflat review. I am quite sure many of these flaws like the small corridor and internal defects would not be shown at the showflat.

In other countries, where such mis-representation is very glaring, residents can take out a class action lawsuite against the developer.

This option is still of cause theoretitcally available here, but only THEORITCALLY, as this is after a a govt project. Most likely that any law suite would be dismissed. :(

After this episode, if i ever have money for a flat, i will buy only completed units that i can view.

I feel sad for the people who bought Pasir Ris DBSS. I am quite sure many of them are ordinary folks who believed they made a good investment.

What was shown in the show flat and what was actually sold was obviously worlds apart. Thats also a downside for making a purchase on a unit that is to be constructed, based only on showflat review. I am quite sure many of these flaws like the small corridor and internal defects would not be shown at the showflat.

In other countries, where such mis-representation is very glaring, residents can take out a class action lawsuite against the developer.

This option is still of cause theoretitcally available here, but only THEORITCALLY, as this is after a a govt project. Most likely that any law suite would be dismissed. :(

After this episode, if i ever have money for a flat, i will buy only completed units that i can view.

i think still got unsold units [sly]

[laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Bro, no one will buy those units now. Unless there is a 70% mark down.

Very sad case.

Who would have thought govt project can turn out like this?

Imagine going home to this eye sore every day after work.

Make me appreciate my current pigeion hole even more. My pigeon hole is old but the older units are actually bigger and better than new builds.

Now adays the new units look more like coffins than shoe box flats.

i think still got unsold units [sly]

[laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Bro, no one will buy those units now. Unless there is a 70% mark down.

Very sad case.

Who would have thought govt project can turn out like this?

Imagine going home to this eye sore every day after work.

Make me appreciate my current pigeion hole even more. My pigeon hole is old but the older units are actually bigger and better than new builds.

Now adays the new units look more like coffins than shoe box flats.

the developer's new ec in sengkang how like that? [sly]

[laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

should the dbss owner print big banners of narrow corridor and defects and small size stand outside during weekend [laugh]

this is troubling ... [mad]

sounds like an opportunist investor with limited risk instead of a property developer ...

simi investment banking - buy low sell high?

It sounds like risk pooling and ring fencing of responsibilities.

Whereas if it is an outright HDB project, somebody has to stab his own kar chng with japanese bonsai pruning blade.

Like when the housing CDO instruments collapsed, the authorities had a hard trying to finger the correct culprit. In the end, just meaningless fines and a couple of high profile jail term.

the developer's new ec in sengkang how like that? [sly]

[laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

should the dbss owner print big banners of narrow corridor and defects and small size stand outside during weekend [laugh]

On the other hand, if you don't due sufficient due diligence for such a big ticket item (dunno about you but, i buy 1 tray of eggs also i see abt 5 secs and if you extrapolate that to the cost of home...), maybe, just maybe, they deserve to be staying in the new EC with sexy corridors or sexy other things (depending on what rabbit is in the developer's hat).