Showster Twincharged June 30, 2015 Share June 30, 2015 Even flooring not done? DBSS doesn't come with flooring? This is weird. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic June 30, 2015 Share June 30, 2015 (edited) Moral of the storey Must always do background check on developer Buy condo also the same, people don't blindly buy They check and research which developer and the built quality is an important point of consideration I post this again, just in case some missed it earlier. The MD name damn funny. Chen Huaidan Group Managing Director 真坏蛋。 Edited June 30, 2015 by Fcw75 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pinobii Hypersonic June 30, 2015 Share June 30, 2015 Dated (due diligence) her for 3.5 years. Only MRT/ Bus/ Night Rider Bus during our dates, no taxis. Sent her home after every date. Makan only food court/ hawker centre for our dates. Makan at affordable restos only on birthday/ v day/ anniversary. Went on a 3 week Aus trip towards the end of the 3 year mark (had a big bust up and made peace on the trip). Might not have popped the question if we did not have that bust up. Hee hee...u r quite a gentleman to send her back after every date. It's kinda rare nowadays. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged June 30, 2015 Share June 30, 2015 Can't really see what is wrong with the bottom photo but the top photo is really too much. What makes the developer and contractor QC think the owner will accept such work? Yalor... Knn... Even school art work also won't be that lousy....horrible... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pinobii Hypersonic June 30, 2015 Share June 30, 2015 I post this again, just in case some missed it earlier. The MD name damn funny. Chen Huaidan Group Managing Director 真坏蛋。 Hee hee....two partners owned the firm and both are from.....you know where hor..... So either they are not familiar with local standards or they base on their hometown standards to build If you go to their hometown, the corridors are dark and narrow like this one Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic June 30, 2015 Share June 30, 2015 I post this again, just in case some missed it earlier. The MD name damn funny. Chen Huaidan Group Managing Director 真坏蛋。 sounds kinky Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic June 30, 2015 Share June 30, 2015 I post this again, just in case some missed it earlier. The MD name damn funny. Chen Huaidan Group Managing Director 真坏蛋。 since this dbss issue, she changed her name to chen pai tan Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic June 30, 2015 Share June 30, 2015 sounds kinky Haha, it must be you. Sextisfying eh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic June 30, 2015 Share June 30, 2015 since this dbss issue, she changed her name to chen pai tan not jin pai tan meh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pinobii Hypersonic June 30, 2015 Share June 30, 2015 sounds kinky Err.....u same type as @porker ah..... Heehee......lol...... Now we know Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
eXacTo 3rd Gear June 30, 2015 Share June 30, 2015 Very nice That's what they said about the DBSS earlier.... but now they say don't believe artist impression. buay tahan the artist impression, always draw like you are the only development there. All others are trees and plants. tell them to draw corridors lah... And only a few people hanging around in the artist impression. But really its very crowded cos our population so many people. Don't think can swim in pool without banging into other people or kids. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic June 30, 2015 Share June 30, 2015 Hee hee....two partners owned the firm and both are from.....you know where hor..... So either they are not familiar with local standards or they base on their hometown standards to build If you go to their hometown, the corridors are dark and narrow like this one Developer cannot be blamed for the actual construction - should blame them for failed QC. Wonder which construction company dare to pass this type of work to the developer in the first place.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic June 30, 2015 Share June 30, 2015 our new MPs were given a chance to learn on the job we should not deny our new developers that as well Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic June 30, 2015 Share June 30, 2015 That's what they said about the DBSS earlier.... but now they say don't believe artist impression. And only a few people hanging around in the artist impression. But really its very crowded cos our population so many people. Don't think can swim in pool without banging into other people or kids. I am very concerned with such poor workmanship. In the older days, the CEO or the owner of the development company would taken a bow and apologized in public. Some would have committed suicide, hara-kiri-style 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabian Turbocharged June 30, 2015 Share June 30, 2015 why you torture her like that? glad that your test pay off Want to be sure mah. (Biggest decision in my life leh. May turn out to be my biggest regret.) So that even if end up in divorce, I know there's probably not much more I could have done to not end up splitting. before marriage you tekan her after marriage she tekan you... when she realized the truth Ya lah. Now it's till death do us part. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pinobii Hypersonic June 30, 2015 Share June 30, 2015 Developer cannot be blamed for the actual construction - should blame them for failed QC. Wonder which construction company dare to pass this type of work to the developer in the first place.... Thought developer is responsible for design then award to contractor for built? I could be wrong but the developer has overall responsibility? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mason016 Supersonic June 30, 2015 Share June 30, 2015 Developer cannot be blamed for the actual construction - should blame them for failed QC. Wonder which construction company dare to pass this type of work to the developer in the first place.... Developer can be blamed for either not looking at the architectural blueprints or maximising price/psf per plot size cost. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabian Turbocharged June 30, 2015 Share June 30, 2015 Hee hee...u r quite a gentleman to send her back after every date. It's kinda rare nowadays. Have to mah. Other people daughter leh. People allow me to date their daughter, I have to be a man of my word and see her home safe and sound. Still have lah. I know of a few army friends also like that. Thought developer is responsible for design then award to contractor for built? I could be wrong but the developer has overall responsibility? Yup. Usually at launch, they have not tender the project to potential main con yet but developer still overall responsible. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...