Mustank Hypersonic October 8, 2018 Share October 8, 2018 https://youtu.be/T1U9aVfXKBY ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic October 8, 2018 Share October 8, 2018 That's drafting....but I will call it Daft-ing Want to cycle for exercise yet want to save energy using motorised buses/coaches....what goes through their coconut? HAHAHAHA I think you like the bike color rite ............ jealous that you dont have 1 ? I ask @radx buy one for you lor ....... same color ? 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic October 8, 2018 Share October 8, 2018 Waste the space and money to build cycling lanes for what if such goons don't use them? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
AndrewLee72 6th Gear October 8, 2018 Share October 8, 2018 If bus jam brake. The 2 clowns will be the bus rear panel Advertisement spokesmen for bicycle brand.. Hurrayyy 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic October 12, 2018 Share October 12, 2018 (edited) can claim 3rd party bo? still wanna argue?? Edited October 12, 2018 by Beregond 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic October 12, 2018 Share October 12, 2018 can claim 3rd party bo? still wanna argue?? Need lorry 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic October 12, 2018 Share October 12, 2018 Deserves fire extinguisher to the head 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic October 12, 2018 Share October 12, 2018 Bang from behind means never keep a safe distance. Claim insurance from that cyclist. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turboguy 5th Gear October 12, 2018 Share October 12, 2018 can claim 3rd party bo? still wanna argue?? lol sibei malu loh 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yewheng Twincharged October 12, 2018 Share October 12, 2018 Just encountered this cyclist Nowadays I keep as close to the kerb as possible when form up or waiting stationary to make a left or right turn. Got many occasions, bikers and motorbike would have no choice but to either queue behind me or overtake me that is not beside the road kerb. Maybe you could try that. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator November 7, 2018 Share November 7, 2018 Damn MAMILs https://stomp.straitstimes.com/singapore-seen/2-groups-of-cyclists-caught-riding-in-tandem-instead-of-single-file-on-same-day#xtor=CS1-10 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic November 7, 2018 Share November 7, 2018 Damn MAMILs https://stomp.straitstimes.com/singapore-seen/2-groups-of-cyclists-caught-riding-in-tandem-instead-of-single-file-on-same-day#xtor=CS1-10 Unker, what’s wrong le? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator November 7, 2018 Share November 7, 2018 Unker, whatâs wrong le?You tell me! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic November 7, 2018 Share November 7, 2018 (edited) You tell me!I don’t know what goes wrong Edited November 7, 2018 by Davidtch Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic November 7, 2018 Share November 7, 2018 As in they are well-behaved this time? Is that what's wrong? 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator November 7, 2018 Share November 7, 2018 As in they are well-behaved this time? Is that what's wrong? Haaaaaa Not consistent lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ody_2004 Turbocharged November 7, 2018 Share November 7, 2018 Unker, what’s wrong le? I see nothing wrong. IF two or more motorbikes do the same driver oso LLST. Give and take will make a better world. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic November 7, 2018 Share November 7, 2018 (edited) Damn MAMILs https://stomp.straitstimes.com/singapore-seen/2-groups-of-cyclists-caught-riding-in-tandem-instead-of-single-file-on-same-day#xtor=CS1-10 They will quote traffic law and shout two breasts, two breasts if you confront them. Edited November 7, 2018 by Ender ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...