Reckless Cyclist

Brock

I think you buy me coffin better bah [bigcry]

I guarantee you its more exciting then going KTV .... sure lose wgt one . 

[thumbsup]

This one surely mati [bigcry]

If buy mountain bike, go bukit timah or ubin cycle shiok enough liao. 

our age dun chut too much stun,  :D

Edited by Beregond

If buy mountain bike, go bukit timah or ubin cycle shiok enough liao. 

our age dun chut too much stun,  :D

XMM walking pass ..... pattern chut lai liao ..........  :grin:

Really is coffin

You see his video

跳楼bike [crazy]

no coffin is needed, one either make it back to show the video , or  did not make it back to show the video thats all. 

Edited by Ct3833

If you can do this ... I buy u a new bike  :D

For me that's a pointless exercise.

You only concentrate on track maybe 3 metre in front of you.

No time to admire scenery.

Just one quick glance at river below and you lose direction and ... goodbye.

https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=2028876457202583&id=100002407455440

This cyclist deserved it. Knn, traffic so heavy and yet he don't care and just cycle pass oncoming traffic. Really wtf man.

Hope police to catch him and charge him. He is not only putting his life at risk, he is also putting other drivers at risk of getting in to trouble for nothing.

Edited by Yewheng

This cyclist deserved it. Knn, traffic so heavy and yet he don't care and just cycle pass oncoming traffic. Really wtf man.

Hope police to catch him and charge him. He is not only putting his life at risk, he is also putting other drivers at risk of getting in to trouble for nothing.

fulfillment-meter.jpg

Turning right is already risky for drivers already. Some adjacent drivers can't even notice right turning vehicles that are big in size. Let alone a bicycle? 

This cyclist rather risk his life doing the right turn than using the pedestrian crossing to cross the road. 

Maybe he already decided to surrender his life

Guys, I just bought a bicycle

Is there a Singapore bike forum that I can join?

go join them, simple life, happy , no agenda. 

Old video? Seen this long ago. Seems like there are many fb groups posting old videos of cyclists these few days.

All these old video no result

Suddenly lorry Lau chut power, he become hero

Biker kena wash gao gao

So old video people hope the same can be done for them too :grin: