Mustank Hypersonic February 25, 2019 Share February 25, 2019 ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator February 25, 2019 Share February 25, 2019 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic February 25, 2019 Share February 25, 2019 Regardless....the cyclist threw the first punch, he is wrong right? But maybe he’s AMDK, will probably get away with if. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yewheng Twincharged February 25, 2019 Share February 25, 2019 (edited) This one Lorry guy ownself Liao The bike guy doesn’t want to fight He keep running away but lorry go after him Donno take what thing want to beat bike guy Bike guy one box he Peng San Darn it, see la monkey see monkey do, the lorry driver thought he could do the same stunt as the previous lorry and cyclist incident. Aka lorry driver vs Eric Cheng. Hope authorities to have harsher punishment to the lorry driver and cyclist involved to send a strong message. This is so that it will have not repeat of monkey see monkey do incident. Edited February 25, 2019 by Yewheng Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sdf4786k Twincharged February 25, 2019 Share February 25, 2019 Regardless....the cyclist threw the first punch, he is wrong right? But maybe he’s AMDK, will probably get away with if. the usual rule book. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic March 10, 2019 Share March 10, 2019 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic March 10, 2019 Share March 10, 2019 Poor driving. Even tua lorry can overtake 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sdf4786k Twincharged March 10, 2019 Share March 10, 2019 Poor driving. Even tua lorry can overtakeJust like starting a conversation because Of poor driving ability. To me , he is better off staying at home and taking care of the kids Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic March 10, 2019 Share March 10, 2019 The lorry help clear the road of cyclists for the car cam driver...haha. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ct3833 Supersonic March 10, 2019 Share March 10, 2019 The lorry help clear the road of cyclists for the car cam driver...haha.This road can be tricky to overtake at times. Frankly the lorry is taking some risk too. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic March 10, 2019 Share March 10, 2019 hahaha. and this is an old one. Just for laugh.I didnt say anything hor, no cycle abreast, no xxDK, no road hog, no self centered, no comments. just laugh. dont slam me please. https://www.facebook.com/SingaporeRoadAccident/videos/224519821830378/ When I saw that leo-tard go down I burst out laughing and applauding. Just like the arrogant jogger who stumbled after whacking a car's bonnet with his hand. Things like this make me reconsider my atheism just a little bit. Maybe there is a god after all. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Happily1986 5th Gear March 10, 2019 Share March 10, 2019 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Supersonic March 10, 2019 Share March 10, 2019 When I saw that leo-tard go down I burst out laughing and applauding. Just like the arrogant jogger who stumbled after whacking a car's bonnet with his hand. Things like this make me reconsider my atheism just a little bit. Maybe there is a god after all. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic March 10, 2019 Share March 10, 2019 When I saw that leo-tard go down I burst out laughing and applauding. Just like the arrogant jogger who stumbled after whacking a car's bonnet with his hand. Things like this make me reconsider my atheism just a little bit. Maybe there is a god after all. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ody_2004 Turbocharged March 11, 2019 Share March 11, 2019 This road can be tricky to overtake at times. Frankly the lorry is taking some risk too. This should be the 178Km NTU bike rally on Saturday? Honestly the event organised can do better.. even public awareness for such event is not raise. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic March 11, 2019 Share March 11, 2019 Bike see car no upKing Kong come, bike become good boy The lorry help clear the road of cyclists for the car cam driver...haha.Maybe cam car is safety car for bike oneThen he sabo his bike bros 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic March 11, 2019 Share March 11, 2019 Bike see car no up King Kong come, bike become good boy Maybe cam car is safety car for bike one Then he sabo his bike bros just last sat morning i was driving a lorry going to kranji loop jtc factory there repair. at neo tiew really super dangerous, lucky those cyclist still much better then those in the video, they spread out very far apart ,2-3 together, all cycling single lane, ( they come out from ntu , i think ) i notice a few bikes patroling the route also. but at 1 stretch along neo tiew road i got a very close call. 1 10 wheeled monster lorry suddenly speed very fast from opposite toward me as i was overtaking 1 cyclist . i was really close to him, heng both of us keep our cool and the monster lorry pass me really close, and i pass the cyclist really close, i see my rear mirror, the cyclist quite zhai. no experience really cannot cycle there.. infact even sat morning the traffic was quite heavy also. and with all the construction going on at kranji, they still chose to cycle there of all place. really dun know whats going through their brains.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic March 14, 2019 Share March 14, 2019 https://mothership.sg/2019/03/cyclist-traffic-cone-accident/?fbclid=IwAR3Yc55VSrisYQBhrgqOA_PhkE49OVOOo9k6R6kMC8bcULjwOWKqdQiSkEY some comment damn funny ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...