Reckless Cyclist

Brock

Hopefully he has more common sense than wearing black while cycling in the dark in the middle lane....

Stealth mode.

Actualli hor, hv seen a few of these ninja leotards on the road at night WITHOUT blinkers. Sibei stealth. Must be on some secret one man tour de france race to Lim Chu Kang....

To hell more like it...haha.

The cyclist posting the video prob also hated him haha, there is enough hatred brewing for cyclist why post a video showing the stupidity unless there is a dislike brewing.

Either the cam cyclist left brain behind once stepping into leotard, or they want to shift blame to the cone for not giving way.

The tagline will be:

"Tour de Mort.

The Eternal Race. The Finish line is only the beginning."

Cyclists want to enjoy your rides, have fun, have right of way, right to ride on the roads etc.... hey no problem with me.

However I hope they do realize riding on high speed, big groups, in the middle of the nite, not wearing enough protective gear or blinkers etc is akin to EXTREME sport.

More people get killed, seriously injured or maimed on our roads as a cyclist than bungee jumping, sky diving, scuba diving, cave diving etc....... our roads are DANGEROUS. Not I say wan, the statistics speak for themselves.

They sooner they wake up to the stats, the better for all concerned. It is not recreational sport. It is extreme sport.

he complain on FB, kenna wack until dun know where his home :XD:

When I was teenager cycle on road,

I always cycle on the dbl yellow line.

Dunno why cyclist now cannot handle the bike closer to the kerb.

try your best to give way to pedestrian or cyclists. sometimes shit happen that you cant avoid. always have your camera on when driving.