Watwheels Supersonic April 8, 2019 Share April 8, 2019 Got the full version from youtube. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1Q7_6xYWHws ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic April 8, 2019 Share April 8, 2019 well the truck did ran over, but she climbed out from it. Wasted...hahaha. https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=1401947869954136&id=394172224065044 Whoever know this auntie, please persuade her not to cycle on the road anymore. She seems like do not know the big truck blindspot from the way she cycle infront of the garbage truck. Not only that the aftermath incident where she scolded the garbage truck driver, she may not feel she is in the wrong. So conclusion she may still do it again next time, and next time she may not be so lucky again. So for her own good, she should stop cycle on the road anymore. Action start at 1 minute. Many car drivers also do not know about big truck blind spot. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sdf4786k Twincharged April 8, 2019 Share April 8, 2019 Cyclist group went wrong.. looks like a 7K and 11K bike will be on sale soon at togoparts Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sdf4786k Twincharged April 8, 2019 Share April 8, 2019 wa piang , this aunt super heng, normally these truck roll over the bike, they also wont feel it 1. cos there are so heavy. she should thanks the driver for spotting her and stopping it time. seriosuly... I think what you meant was lucky it was not a Luxus... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yewheng Twincharged April 8, 2019 Share April 8, 2019 Wasted...hahaha. Many car drivers also do not know about big truck blind spot. There was once I was waiting patiently behind a sbs bus under training. This bus stop behind the zebra crossing for a while. I think could be the instructor sitting beside the driver ask him to stop there and then told him of the big blindspot and need to position the head to look out for that part of blindspot. And yeah, I don't know what to say already, had been saying this blindspot thing for ages and if it still not spread and went to all drivers head. Then well nothing we could do about that. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ysc3 Twincharged April 8, 2019 Share April 8, 2019 looks like a 7K and 11K bike will be on sale soon at togoparts For $70 and $110 ...for the parts not damaged. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic April 8, 2019 Share April 8, 2019 Some fat tummy block the cam in half the video. Means cycling does not keep one in shape! Try other exercises like swimming. Sure won't block traffic. Lol....Middle aged men in tight costumes and beer bellies trying to relive their youth After an exhausting and carbon monoxide inhaling morning playing pretend bicycle race, they will take a break drinking more beer so need to cycle more to burn off the beer belly. And after cycling more and inhaling more carbon monoxide, they will take a break......aiya, u know the rest of the story lah 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vratenza Supersonic April 8, 2019 Share April 8, 2019 I usually see these groups Chow down on nasi lemak, mee rebus, laksa, milo dinosaur after their "exhausting" bike race. I don't think losing that "manly" beer belly is their aim.... Lol....Middle aged men in tight costumes and beer bellies trying to relive their youth After an exhausting and carbon monoxide inhaling morning playing pretend bicycle race, they will take a break drinking more beer so need to cycle more to burn off the beer belly. And after cycling more and inhaling more carbon monoxide, they will take a break......aiya, u know the rest of the story lah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic April 8, 2019 Share April 8, 2019 I usually see these groups Chow down on nasi lemak, mee rebus, laksa, milo dinosaur after their "exhausting" bike race. I don't think losing that "manly" beer belly is their aim.... Ahemmm...maybe the beer belly is intended as airbag in case of bike crash? These guys are thinking ahead... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Twincharged April 8, 2019 Share April 8, 2019 This one looks more like insurance scam. She is lucky it did not go horribly wrong. https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=1401947869954136&id=394172224065044Whoever know this auntie, please persuade her not to cycle on the road anymore. She seems like do not know the big truck blindspot from the way she cycle infront of the garbage truck. Not only that the aftermath incident where she scolded the garbage truck driver, she may not feel she is in the wrong. So conclusion she may still do it again next time, and next time she may not be so lucky again. So for her own good, she should stop cycle on the road anymore.Action start at 1 minute. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Othello Supersonic April 8, 2019 Share April 8, 2019 The aunty damn funny,whole bladdy road empty and she wants to cycle right across the front of the truck. This is called - Bang wall yet want to complain pain.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vinceng Turbocharged April 8, 2019 Share April 8, 2019 I’d say those who cycle abreast on the road and those who refuse to cycle on the cycling lane at Tanah Merah Coast Rd and choose cycle on the lane next to the cycling lane are even more empty in the brain than this aunty who cut in front of the garbage truck. Wait till the day when a distracted truck driver bull doze his way through the entire convoy, and LTA would then deem it justified to in take action, convey a Committee of Enquiry and follow the SAF and set up an Inspector General‘s Office to enforce safe cycling on the road. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic April 8, 2019 Share April 8, 2019 looks like a 7K and 11K bike will be on sale soon at togoparts road no traffic light? expressway? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yewheng Twincharged April 8, 2019 Share April 8, 2019 (edited) The aunty damn funny,whole bladdy road empty and she wants to cycle right across the front of the truck. This is called - Bang wall yet want to complain pain.... She want to overtake and keep left as soon as possible ma. But she just lack of awareness of truck blindspot. This one looks more like insurance scam. She is lucky it did not go horribly wrong. I don't think so, I believe she just no awareness of truck blindspot. This type of cyclist very dangerous as she herself don't know that the way she cycle is putting herself in the danger zone. With no awareness and the mentally, I am cyclist, he is big truck, 100% big truck will give way to me. He don't give want want ramp me die meh? No right? But she did not realised that eh inside blindspot, truck driver did not see cyclist. Like that confirm hit one leh. Its not truck driver don't want give way to cyclist. Edited April 8, 2019 by Yewheng Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WangWang888 5th Gear April 8, 2019 Share April 8, 2019 Karma Deserve it I say https://mothership.sg/2019/04/cyclist-collision-viaduct-keppel/ Cant imagine if the whole batch kana fall down how... Will hv to close the viaduct Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BenTong Turbocharged April 9, 2019 Share April 9, 2019 Karma Deserve it I say https://mothership.sg/2019/04/cyclist-collision-viaduct-keppel/ U immortal u lonely must be. They join u.. u jialat.. Everyday u see leotard and bike.. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sdf4786k Twincharged April 10, 2019 Share April 10, 2019 Karma Deserve it I say https://mothership.sg/2019/04/cyclist-collision-viaduct-keppel/ That's a tad harsh. But its just what every other person is thinking and not writing it to avoid a backlash Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic April 10, 2019 Share April 10, 2019 That's a tad harsh. But its just what every other person is thinking and not writing it to avoid a backlash actually not harsh if you know what is the speed limit on that flyover. 70km! once their tiny small wheel set foot upon that flyover they cannot complain being run over by other vehicles. count their lady luck. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...