Beregond Supersonic May 10, 2019 Share May 10, 2019 this one not photoshopped over right? hard to believe the govt allows profanities on pubic buses hahaa these ppl are public enemy no 1 all over the world ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator May 10, 2019 Share May 10, 2019 the audi driver fight like a pro yah man...maybe viet.....swee the right hook if i were thanos 1 snap and all the cyclists and smokers disappear 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic May 10, 2019 Share May 10, 2019 (edited) yah man...maybe viet.....swee the right hook if i were thanos 1 snap and all the cyclists and smokers disappear The Audi driver is a Chinese la dey... Edited May 10, 2019 by Fcw75 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator May 10, 2019 Share May 10, 2019 The Audi driver is a Chinese la Dey...Lol ... same la hahhaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic May 10, 2019 Share May 10, 2019 even amdk no fight to this chinese guy. Kudos to him for showing asian is no pussy. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Hypersonic May 10, 2019 Share May 10, 2019 yah man...maybe viet.....swee the right hook if i were thanos 1 snap and all the cyclists and smokers disappear If I had any Infinity Stone I would gladly give you! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Twincharged May 10, 2019 Share May 10, 2019 See liao sibeh song. But hor, driver will still get the punishment. Turning car is wrong in this case. when long-time-never-see friends meet each other on the roads .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Twincharged May 10, 2019 Share May 10, 2019 Actually the video is flipped. The turning cars are actually turning right. Leotards stopped the flow of blood to the head. How can anyone not see many cars turning left and just bashed through? Served him right. Boggles the mind 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ysc3 Twincharged May 10, 2019 Share May 10, 2019 See liao sibeh song. But hor, driver will still get the punishment. Turning car is wrong in this case. I am trying very hard to look at the traffic lights ...but cannot see clearly... I think the lights already Amber when the bike made a dash for it? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic May 10, 2019 Share May 10, 2019 (edited) Actually the video is flipped. The turning cars are actually turning right.No wrong with the flipped beedeo but Leotard wrong to insist right till tio flipped instead. So what when one’s right but end up being the one hurt? Edited May 10, 2019 by mersaylee Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Twincharged May 10, 2019 Share May 10, 2019 Yes, that's what I see also. As in the light turned amber as the camera car turned. I am trying very hard to look at the traffic lights ...but cannot see clearly... I think the lights already Amber when the bike made a dash for it? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Twincharged May 10, 2019 Share May 10, 2019 That's why when 2 egos collide, it comes down to whose balls are bigger, or who dies first trying to prove his balls are big No wrong with the ippee beedeo but Leotard wrong to insist right till tio flipped instead.So what when one’s right but end up being the one hurt? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic May 10, 2019 Share May 10, 2019 this one not photoshopped over right? hard to believe the govt allows profanities on pubic buses hahaaPhotoshopped for sure bro. See the difference in fonts above and below. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sdf4786k Twincharged May 10, 2019 Share May 10, 2019 If I had any Infinity Stone I would gladly give you! start small.. go with pee sia Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic May 10, 2019 Share May 10, 2019 (edited) Orbit Edited May 10, 2019 by Mockngbrd 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Hypersonic May 10, 2019 Share May 10, 2019 Yes, that's what I see also. As in the light turned amber as the camera car turned. I think already red when the leotard flipper crossed the line. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic May 10, 2019 Share May 10, 2019 No wrong with the flipped beedeo but Leotard wrong to insist right till tio flipped instead. So what when oneâs right but end up being the one hurt? They r prepared to sacrifice their lives to uphold their self-entitled righteousness ok? Some say it's something to do w the Brotherhood of Lycra... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Twincharged May 10, 2019 Share May 10, 2019 Unfortunately I'm unable to agree with your view as I did not see that in the video. Would be more conclusive if the video was in higher resolution or there is footage submitted by the Qashqai driver. I think already red when the leotard flipper crossed the line. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...