mersaylee Hypersonic March 29, 2022 Share March 29, 2022 1 hour ago, Atonchia said: The injured guy only 40 years old. Report says "15 uncles fighting....." I thought group of retirees fighting 😅 Limpeh announced open up...you all open fight...kee see lang 😁 ↡ Advertisement 1 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic March 30, 2022 Share March 30, 2022 11 hours ago, inlinesix said: Small case as compared to this https://www.zaobao.com.sg/news/singapore/story20220327-1256527 Got iron rod, flip table, bloody head This one is involved is 同道中人 no sympathy because most people don’t hang around coffee shop at night to 喝酒闹事. Frankly speaking good riddance to these low ses troublemakers should apply beer ban for this coffee shop after 10pm old lady tio pah by some 恶棍 in broad day light attract public anger because could be anyone 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kklim Supercharged March 30, 2022 Share March 30, 2022 9 hours ago, mersaylee said: Limpeh announced open up...you all open fight...kee see lang 😁 Clogged carotid arteries? Baroreflex failure? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic March 30, 2022 Share March 30, 2022 It is a PAB. Power Assisted Bicycle. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic March 30, 2022 Share March 30, 2022 6 minutes ago, Kklim said: Clogged carotid arteries? Baroreflex failure? Donno and donno…I wish the same to both physical and political health…😁 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic March 30, 2022 Share March 30, 2022 59 minutes ago, Mustank said: This one is involved is 同道中人 no sympathy because most people don’t hang around coffee shop at night to 喝酒闹事. Frankly speaking good riddance to these low ses troublemakers should apply beer ban for this coffee shop after 10pm old lady tio pah by some 恶棍 in broad day light attract public anger because could be anyone Honestly, we know SMLJ also ban. In the end, ppl create nuisance abroad. CMI le. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fitvip Supersonic March 30, 2022 Share March 30, 2022 (edited) @Sdf4786k I thought RK got this during 2020 GE campaign, no!? Here you are! SINGAPORE - Workers' Party (WP) MP Raeesah Khan has been given a stern warning from the police for social media posts that promoted enmity between different groups and committed contempt by scandalising the court. Edited March 30, 2022 by Fitvip 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fitvip Supersonic March 30, 2022 Share March 30, 2022 16 hours ago, Volvobrick said: 57 year old collected CPF still acting like a plick..... Only gor cheng at 55, by now should have finished, after buying the bike and the attire! 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sdf4786k Twincharged March 30, 2022 Share March 30, 2022 1 hour ago, Fitvip said: @Sdf4786k I thought RK got this during 2020 GE campaign, no!? Here you are! SINGAPORE - Workers' Party (WP) MP Raeesah Khan has been given a stern warning from the police for social media posts that promoted enmity between different groups and committed contempt by scandalising the court. Like I say .. warm sternly on the cyclist don’t have .. Warm sternly on RK have and after warn Liao still never learn lesson.. u get my drift 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fitvip Supersonic March 30, 2022 Share March 30, 2022 8 minutes ago, Sdf4786k said: Like I say .. warm sternly on the cyclist don’t have .. Warm sternly on RK have and after warn Liao still never learn lesson.. u get my drift Ownself die never mind, dragged the team down! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic March 30, 2022 Share March 30, 2022 7 hours ago, Mustank said: This one is involved is 同道中人 no sympathy because most people don’t hang around coffee shop at night to 喝酒闹事. Frankly speaking good riddance to these low ses troublemakers should apply beer ban for this coffee shop after 10pm old lady tio pah by some 恶棍 in broad day light attract public anger because could be anyone Near Lor Ah Soo. Now wonder Zaobao reported 15阿叔 Maybe meant to say near Lorong Ah Soo 🤣🤣 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jellandross Supersonic March 30, 2022 Share March 30, 2022 Both sides give way a bit also cannot 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic March 30, 2022 Share March 30, 2022 13 minutes ago, Jellandross said: Both sides give way a bit also cannot Good lah fighting lah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Calvin8808 5th Gear March 31, 2022 Share March 31, 2022 13 hours ago, Jellandross said: Both sides give way a bit also cannot 13 hours ago, Mustank said: Good lah fighting lah Stupid cyclist...not being objective...the issue he's not happy about here is the pedestrian not giving way...why talk about mask? And say a woman no balls...then say people idiot when he's the one...and say people stupid 2 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Hypersonic March 31, 2022 Share March 31, 2022 24 minutes ago, Calvin8808 said: Stupid cyclist...not being objective...the issue he's not happy about here is the pedestrian not giving way...why talk about mask? And say a woman no balls...then say people idiot when he's the one...and say people stupid Stupid idiot horseface cyclist lah. Of course women have no balls like him. Only took out phone to film. Got balls go slap like the other 57 year old idiot. 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic March 31, 2022 Share March 31, 2022 On 3/29/2022 at 10:08 AM, inlinesix said: I had said previously, riding on PCN is more dangerous than the road. Dangerous because they abuse the pcn as their own designated cycling track. Zoom pass the pedestrian / jogger as such a speed that you can even feel the chill wind when they go past you. 2 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic March 31, 2022 Share March 31, 2022 16 hours ago, Jellandross said: Both sides give way a bit also cannot The cyclists self entitlement is getting out of hand. 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jellandross Supersonic March 31, 2022 Share March 31, 2022 This road is always so dusty and full of heavy vehicles speeding along all day. Even drive car there must be extra careful. ↡ Advertisement 4 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...