GrabHitch/RYDE-car pooling services

Carpools

i got bad experience with grabhitch, their drivers are quite unprofessional at times. Perhaps they lack practice and experience

Please la, got people willing to take you at such low fare already tao chio...still want to hiam?

Go take normal Grab lo. 

Sometimes even you pay more doesnt guaranteed driver would be professional also?! Lol.

At least it gives you the right to complain here

:XD:

Please la, got people willing to take you at such low fare already tao chio...still want to hiam?

Go take normal Grab lo.

Similar to taking budget flight but expect free meals, towel, water, tv, movies, games, music...

i got bad experience with grabhitch, their drivers are quite unprofessional at times. Perhaps they lack practice and experience

GrabHitch not professional one leh. They are not full time drivers.

what about unprofessional hitch riders?

set a dest - example sk blk 999

driver msg and confirmed timing. 5min b4 arrive also text to inform.

upon arrive, nowhere to be found, texted and say 10min late.

upon appear, get on sit at rear, tell driver compasspoint and start yakking on the phone?

i told the bitch to f**k off immediately. u wan cheap rider go hail a taxi.

Similar to taking budget flight but expect free meals, towel, water, tv, movies, games, music...

Ai pi, ai qi, ai dua liap ni...

post-1829-0-89499600-1523634279.jpeg

Well I think that even though its under Hitch category but still the drivers should exude some level of customer service because money still changes hands, its not free. And its not that much cheaper than GrabShare, in recent times its just 1-2 dollars cheaper. Much room for improvement in terms of how hitch drivers behave.

• Dislike 1

tell us what is your expectation.

and we will advise you the correct ride to hail.

open door for you ?

greet you good morning / afternoon ?

offer you bottled water ?

car must have / cannot have freshener ?

radio must be a particular station ?

Well I think that even though its under Hitch category but still the drivers should exude some level of customer service because money still changes hands, its not free. And its not that much cheaper than GrabShare, in recent times its just 1-2 dollars cheaper. Much room for improvement in terms of how hitch drivers behave.

Simply put, you belong to the ‘YOU ARE DREAMING’ category.

Go buy a car yourself la, save us all the pain from taking rider like YOU.

$1 or $2 cheaper only then go take grabshare lor. Why so cheapo amigo?

And you didn’t even share with us your experience.

Edited by Fcw75

Only $1-2 cheaper? Better to take normal grab or taxi then.

Compared to Grabshare not normal grab.

Normal grab is at least $6 more.

That’s why I said he/she is cheapo amigo, belonging to the You Are Dreaming category.

Thatâs what the gov has been telling us.. cheap good and fast.. they are dreaming..ð

All the while Bro, that’s why Singapore become like this nowadays ma.

Juz use Grabshare lor.

It's just a hitch ride.

Is a simple exchange of pleasantries nowadays amount to $ changing hands or not ?

If you don't tip the door man for opening the door for you, should he go mad ?

Unrealistic expectations ?