Reckless Cyclist

Brock

There are so many cycling without helmets on nowadays

yep, the least these cyclist must hv is a helmet. <_<

the rear n front lights still acceptable not hvg during day time but in the night must hv for sure :angry:

Dun worry he wont dare to run over the cyclist........

So many drivers will say they will run over the cyclist but all wont dare........they only say it to make themselves feel a bit better......dman typical

S I T U A T I O N A L

A W A R E N E S S

If he dies, your license kenna kantong. How?

Cyclist loses the most. But aren't you at the losing end as well?

tour de sengkang kena liao ...

Please fine them. They talk so much on drivers never give way etc. Look at the way these people cycle. Weep out black sheep in community don't need talk so much. Not happy don't cycle like this lor. Cyclist complaint also no use. Who ask these cyclist to cycle like this. It takes 2 hands to clap. Authorities must be firm to know what is right and what is wrong so that neither cyclist nor drivers get overboard on what are their rights.

Edited by Yewheng

no bicycle plate, how to identify the cyclist?

now that this incident is in the news ...

the relevant cyclist will stay low and stay away from sengkang for the moment scare kena link to this incident

i think just put in the news to scare scare cyclist in general but no further action liao

no bicycle plate, how to identify the cyclist?

now that this incident is in the news ...

the relevant cyclist will stay low and stay away from sengkang for the moment scare kena link to this incident

i think just put in the news to scare scare cyclist in general but no further action liao

That's the problem when there is no TP petrolling.

This applies to all users of road.

"Police looking into..."

Pls lah... again only looking into only.. what actions can Police take? likely will be just "cyclist are advised to..."

"Police looking into..."

Pls lah... again only looking into only.. what actions can Police take? likely will be just "cyclist are advised to..."

True. The article already mentioned it isn't illegal cuz currently there is no limit on the size of the group. Wonder what the police are looking into.

Motorists always to be blame if involve accident with cyclists .... As we can see Sg traffic rules only applied to those paying COE and those without COE ones are exempted ! Everyday I can see those electronic bike ride with so high speed and sudden switch between road and pathway like grandfather road ! We pay so much for COE yet still need to fight over with those without COE .... hai hai .....

I use this road often. The lanes are narrow and several buses ply this road. Uncle ah, not steady cycle on pavement lah

Great to see good/positive posts on good driver👍😄

Uncles over at this area lots, so driving with more alertness is necessary. 👍

Uncle see no traffic on the road, suka suka ride on the middle of the road [knife][knife]

SKN7178 - role model

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=L2aZ7WwBwdc&feature=youtu.be

Ok....IMHO, one should have spider antenna up while driving along these roads where many old folks roam about and will...........SUDDENLY APPEAR IN YOUR FACE AT WILL.....be it on a bike or as pedestrian. Make no mistake about it....they OWN these roads!!!!

the end.

[:p]