Atachi 6th Gear April 19, 2021 Share April 19, 2021 3 minutes ago, inlinesix said: He will tell you no worries, I don't go on the road. No need license 😂 What road? Wake up in the morning walk out to helipad. By air 🚁 one. 🤣 ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Heartbreakid 6th Gear April 19, 2021 Share April 19, 2021 43 minutes ago, Watwheels said: Pls catch more... 34 errant cyclists caught over two days, including 2 riding against traffic flow: LTA https://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/singapore/34-errant-cyclists-caught-breaking-law-roads-lta-traffic-police-14646866 Educating a bunch of wilful adult kids. Yes catch more, and as said before, impose heavier fines. Simple thing yet these wilful adult kids make it difficult. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Heartbreakid 6th Gear April 19, 2021 Share April 19, 2021 1 hour ago, Mustank said: How come this thread moving faster than the car one ah It goes to show that the nuisance level of these cyclists are no joke, really of very high absurd level already. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic April 19, 2021 Share April 19, 2021 (edited) 49 minutes ago, BanCoe said: Trending mah! u got buy bike or not?? better fast fast buy ........ wait later kenna buy lesen 1 😁........ and do basikal Highway code Hehehe buy from taobao Liao This one is keyi 2👈信Hw8NXXKgvcN! https://m.tb.cn/h.4p8uI6S?sm=09030f SAVA碳纤维山地车男女式27速禧玛诺变速山地自行车迪卡越野赛车 I ride on pavement also hey hey Chuan don’t call me do road lah I think those run 2.4 one see me ride bike I think also head turn back and laugh Edited April 19, 2021 by Mustank 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic April 19, 2021 Share April 19, 2021 22 hours ago, Beregond said: 1 video speak everything https://youtu.be/A8aZwNidiFA Darwinism at work here 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic April 19, 2021 Share April 19, 2021 14 hours ago, Ct3833 said: Low is ok, but after 2 days, what is next ? Life goes back to BAU ? Not wearing helmet is ok, running red lights is ok, ridding against traffic flow is ok 😀 It's like town council fogging the rubbish chute. Gets rid of cockroaches for a short while But they always come back 1 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gizmore Supercharged April 19, 2021 Share April 19, 2021 (edited) Give them dedicated cycling lane, these pro wannabe won't use also. This is a single cyclist. Not like it is a group where it is difficult to keep within the cycling lane. These wannabes just want ride the way they want, make their own laws when they ride. This is why I do not support creating dedicated lanes for cyclist. It's just a waste of resources. Edited April 19, 2021 by Gizmore 7 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic April 19, 2021 Share April 19, 2021 22 hours ago, Beregond said: 1 video speak everything https://youtu.be/A8aZwNidiFA Hope this kiddo becomes very famous now .............. for the wrong reasons and "gets apprehended" by the social media....... Kudos to the Abang motocyclist 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic April 19, 2021 Share April 19, 2021 6 minutes ago, Gizmore said: Give them dedicated cycling lane, these pro wannabe won't use also. This is a single cyclist. Not like it is a group where it is difficult to keep within the cycling lane. These wannabes just want ride the way they want, make their own laws when they ride. This is why I do not support creating dedicated lanes for cyclist. It's just a waste of resources. could he have just overtaken someone......... is this in Sentosa right?? Sometimes at corners even my road bike goes out a little bit here and there...... but then there are the black sheeps 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic April 19, 2021 Share April 19, 2021 28 minutes ago, Soya said: Darwinism at work here Survival of the fittest or rather the dumbest or the most idiot-proof (and then bring other innocents into problems if kenna langgar) 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jellandross Supersonic April 19, 2021 Share April 19, 2021 1 hour ago, Watwheels said: Pls catch more... 34 errant cyclists caught over two days, including 2 riding against traffic flow: LTA https://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/singapore/34-errant-cyclists-caught-breaking-law-roads-lta-traffic-police-14646866 good to see that finally there's proactive enforcement being done to these troublemakers. they need to be handled like hooligans - use the whip if they don't understand reason. this will go down like the PMD saga if not handled early where a minority is screwing things up for the majority. now why the authorities are only doing work after a certain madam social media post is another topic for discussion. from my daily drives i do observe that cyclists who ride out of necessity typically don't cause any trouble as in those who commute daily to work. i guess for them there's no incentive to find trouble with other road users since they are doing it out of necessity on a daily basis rather than enjoyment. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gizmore Supercharged April 19, 2021 Share April 19, 2021 36 minutes ago, BanCoe said: could he have just overtaken someone......... is this in Sentosa right?? Sometimes at corners even my road bike goes out a little bit here and there...... but then there are the black sheeps Yes at Sentosa. I don't think that cyclist overtake and went out. I was coming from behind and it was clear for a good 50m. It is common sight to see cyclist not using the cycling lane in Sentosa. In fact barely. I would say a good 80% don't use when the lane is available. I think riding on the cycling lane makes looks amateur. These are pro wannabes you know. 1 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic April 19, 2021 Share April 19, 2021 As long as they are insured I welcome them onto the road. 😄 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lethalstrike Turbocharged April 19, 2021 Share April 19, 2021 47 minutes ago, Gizmore said: Yes at Sentosa. I don't think that cyclist overtake and went out. I was coming from behind and it was clear for a good 50m. It is common sight to see cyclist not using the cycling lane in Sentosa. In fact barely. I would say a good 80% don't use when the lane is available. I think riding on the cycling lane makes looks amateur. These are pro wannabes you know. Have la, cannot say pro wannabes barely use the lanes. Don't anyhow quote your own statistics and say 80%, later cyclists supporters come into this thread and bombard you with LTA official statistics on motorists infractions then you know 😁 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic April 19, 2021 Share April 19, 2021 2 hours ago, Heartbreakid said: It goes to show that the nuisance level of these cyclists are no joke, really of very high absurd level already. Wahahahahaaa......somebody will tell u false impression wor 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic April 19, 2021 Share April 19, 2021 24 minutes ago, Soya said: Wahahahahaaa......somebody will tell u false impression wor He might as well say the viewers were having hallucinations...all are good boy boy ride safely only 😁 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Hypersonic April 19, 2021 Share April 19, 2021 2 hours ago, BanCoe said: could he have just overtaken someone......... is this in Sentosa right?? Sometimes at corners even my road bike goes out a little bit here and there...... but then there are the black sheeps Yes. he just overtook the tissue pack on the dash! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic April 19, 2021 Share April 19, 2021 16 minutes ago, mersaylee said: He might as well say the viewers were having hallucinations...all are good boy boy ride safely only 😁 ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...