Reckless Cyclist

Brock

1 minute ago, Ender said:

Right, saw the give away. The bui bui pushing his bike upslope couldn't be a real cyclist enthusiast. 

Bad route choice la.

I had stopped using that road ever since Lornie Highway started.

Use Kheam Hock => Lornie Road => Lornie Highway.

54 minutes ago, Mustank said:

Actually if someone sells a washing machine hook up to a bicycle. Maybe I will buy 

then in front i put tv and surround speakers :XD:

then got some motivation to excercise :XD:

Later cycle halfway puncit, clothes can't finish washing.. :D

1 hour ago, inlinesix said:

Replace cyclist with a car, will the lorry be burden?

The car was trying to avoid a big pothole.

I assume you have been driving for many years, still need to ask this type of question?

2 hours ago, Ender said:

Right, saw the give away. The bui bui pushing his bike upslope couldn't be a real cyclist enthusiast. 

Of course.... 

Real cyclist never dismount to push up a slope... 😁

Only dismount or unclip to cross the road. 

Or dismount to paste stickers or take wefie.....with Lampost1 😅😅😅... 

Wait take photo with lamppost? Come to think of it sounds really odd... But I did that too..... 

5 hours ago, inlinesix said:

FYI, there is a huge pothole on the left lane of West Coast Highway toward MCE.

Confirm the rim will break kind of big.

Saw it last Saturday.

Sometimes a flying gas cover which is completely unavoidable and totally unforeseen. 

7 minutes ago, Weez911 said:

That cb cyclist in the wrong still stared at the car for not banging him. 

Failed to claim MC and compensation of course must give the TL stare...😁

18 hours ago, Lethalstrike said:

Sometimes a flying gas cover which is completely unavoidable and totally unforeseen. 

Hang is not motor

if

motor I think Peng San Liao 

Seems China also had a bad experience with PMD’s ...so their Jenerals failed and our peace loving also failed .. from yesterday’s ST ....... failed green plan for shared ebikes with Boh chap attitude by riders and just chuck the bikes suka suka anywhere 

E93469F1-080D-4C1C-8157-B3CA939E5D79.jpeg

Edited by BanCoe

35 minutes ago, inlinesix said:

I think what everyone wants to know is whether licensing for bicycles is going to be implemented or not. From the way it's written, I don't think the SCF is an advocate for bicycle licensing, if it was read between the lines. It's to be expected as well, why would they want to stand on the other side of the fence? 

On 2/17/2021 at 4:51 PM, Beregond said:

even our best friends dun like them🤐

Sure la! Your best friend must side you ma!:XD:

3 hours ago, Lethalstrike said:

I think what everyone wants to know is whether licensing for bicycles is going to be implemented or not. From the way it's written, I don't think the SCF is an advocate for bicycle licensing, if it was read between the lines. It's to be expected as well, why would they want to stand on the other side of the fence? 

No need to squint so hard to read between the lines. It's obvious on whose side any cycling group is on.....

5 hours ago, Lethalstrike said:

This circular was sent to all cycling clubs.

There are a lot of cyclist out there who don’t belong to any clubs.

AMAP is getting feedback from all parties.

Anyone with strong view should get their voice heard.

1 hour ago, inlinesix said:

This circular was sent to all cycling clubs.

There are a lot of cyclist out there who don’t belong to any clubs.

AMAP is getting feedback from all parties.

Anyone with strong view should get their voice heard.

The vocals one can pay, no issues. It's the non vocal ones such as foreign workers, ah gong ah mah riding to markets will kanna, should licensing come into effect. Anyway, now OYK is telling Iswaran, now this issue your turn to handle hor 😂

PMD are again making themselves felt when zooming in Pasir Ris Park. 

I am so tempted to give them the kung-fu kick whenever they get too cross to me while I jogged.