Reckless Cyclist

Brock

18 minutes ago, Hamburger said:

PMD are again making themselves felt when zooming in Pasir Ris Park. 

I am so tempted to give them the kung-fu kick whenever they get too cross to me while I jogged. 

Ask those enforcement officers to stop wearing green vest for Christ sake. It’s like announcing HELLO WE ARE HERE!

Plain clothes will do, with a lanyard and ID.

Also, standby PMD themselves to chase errant ones down.

CID CNB also engage gangsters to deal with offenders right?

20 minutes ago, Hamburger said:

PMD are again making themselves felt when zooming in Pasir Ris Park. 

I am so tempted to give them the kung-fu kick whenever they get too cross to me while I jogged. 

Coz leotards r currently the baddies

So PMDs r free to roam the earth again

Enjoy it while it lasts b4 things come a full circle....

5 hours ago, Lethalstrike said:

The vocals one can pay, no issues. It's the non vocal ones such as foreign workers, ah gong ah mah riding to markets will kanna, should licensing come into effect. Anyway, now OYK is telling Iswaran, now this issue your turn to handle hor 😂

Later he said 100% must get jab..... 

No jab one if kenna covid must pay 100% hospital fee..... 😅😅😅

Jab liao get a sticker to paste.. 

Edited by Atonchia

Saw this photo on Mothership and find it comical. The one on the right. 🤣

9626FB0F-B675-4C18-8115-5AB6C09E9C49.jpeg

Edited by Fcw75

1 hour ago, Beregond said:

want to die also dun sabo.........

the last driver was wrong lah, not because we paid road tax the cyclist did  not pay road tax.   it is because he has to dismount from the bike and push it across the zebra crossing on foot. 

1 hour ago, Beregond said:

bast---?? waste our billions to build cycling lane

Actually LTA or rather Sentosa was wrong to paint the cycling lane with epoxy. 

Should left it as tarmac like Tanah Merah Coast Road. 

Better road grip even when rain. 

12 minutes ago, Atonchia said:

Yah should just give some symbol marking on road is enough. Don’t need to paint whole lane. Waste more $$$ too lol

23 minutes ago, Atonchia said:

If the cyclist feel no confident to cycle in the wet . They should simply slow down or dun cycle at all.

Not break the law for their own comfort and convident

When we driving during rain. We slow down also right

4 hours ago, Beregond said:

If the cyclist feel no confident to cycle in the wet . They should simply slow down or dun cycle at all.

Not break the law for their own comfort and convident

When we driving during rain. We slow down also right

Epoxy has no grip when it is wet.

Unlike tar road.

In addition, certain stretch epoxy paint peeled off. Most drivers will not notice it.

Edited by inlinesix