All Activity

This stream auto-updates

1. Past hour
  2. CLA is CLA Electric GLC is GLC EV So inconsistent
  3. Yes ….. trying to buy time ….. once on statins ….. will the insurers read / interpret that as an “ underlying condition “ and say that you are under treatment ……. This is opening Pandoras Box ….. and also since I’m being seen by a Cardiologist at TTSH
  4. yeah, angmo chia spark plug socket size is getting smaller and smaller my last car uses 16mm, which I thought is small current car using 14mm, bought one when I changed the spark plugs last year 14mm thin wall with magnet insert
  5. When I see this grill I associate with this
  6. I drove past on the opposite direction at around 12:20pm, fire already put off by fireman. The car on fire is an E... ... Elantra lah. Sorry to disappoint you, haters. 🤡
  7. Any feedback from bikers? My bike very difficult to start after installing the OBU. It seems to draw a lot of power from the puny battery.
  8. Fabrizio Romano · 𝐄𝐗𝐂𝐋𝐔𝐒𝐈𝐕𝐄: Al Hilal are closing in on Darwin Nunez deal, agreement with Liverpool Club to club verbal agreement in place, now depending on Nunez decision as talks continue on personal terms. Contract proposal sent to the striker last weekend as final decision will be made soon, Al Hilal are pushing. Darwin, wanted by Simone Inzaghi as top priority.
  9. Today
  10. Problems of retiring early when can still work 🤪🤪🤪 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Y83qfNJhDD8 *"Drunken Brawl at Bukit Panjang Coffeeshop Caught on Camera Shocks Residents"* SG Retirement ... Anyone from here ??? must increase retirement to 70 🤪🤪🤪🤣🤣🤣
  11. the induction heating one is the high end model, mine is just a normal one I remember my mouth almost frothing when I saw the price.... 😵‍💫
  12. They may not be closing down for good, looks like they will come back again. https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/transport/bluesg-needs-time-to-develop-software-refresh-fleet-say-ex-insiders-after-winding-down-news
  13. my son says unker Roger approved 😁 I bought it long long time ago, 15 years ago maybe the internal battery is flat now, so it doesn't show the time of the day any more otherwise flawless, it cooks fluffy and moist rice it chime "twinkle twinkle little star" when you press the start button and play another tune when the rice is cooked it also can cook porridge and has a "quick cooking" function that get the rice done in 20 minutes took these photos last year to show my friend in UK, to see if she wants one
  14. Insurer encouraged ppl to buy by giving the savings from comm to insureds. If you are special case, then get a broker
  15. I am more afraid of cleaning the weapon after using it.
  16. Buying a 14mm thin wall spark plug socket for European engines can be challenging for Professional mechanics let alone DIYers due to specific requirements especially for European engines. As a DIYers do you experience difficulties in trying to select the correct socket among the many offered online. Share your selection techniques
  17. my CPF is untouched, not used for investments, not used for property, just compounding year on year on year. wooohooo
  18. his tools already is like high grade one. Of course rice cooker also high grade one.
  19. You can try if diet works. I surrender after a year, ldl still increased. Is the age factor, everything slows, including clearing own ldl. After taking statins for 3 months, ldl down almost 50%. Very effective.
  20. He tried playing Robbo there two times before last season. But he flopped badly, resulting in some goals and was subbed. For Tsimikas and Endo, both do not have the physique to deal with aerial threats or strong players like Mbeumo.
  21. I think who you are buying from also might makes a difference, if buy thur online, it is cheaper but no assistance when you need help. If buy thur an agent, the agent can help to speak to the underwriter and help with the navigation.
  22. the rice cooker is expensive one sia. hahaha
  23. Endo can be back up plan but I think we should sign some young promising CBs to replace Quansah. I think Robbo is more suitable to cover CB than Tsimikas... let's hope sell Tsimikas soon...
  24. Slot has been testing Endo and Greek as CB. But I still think we need one more CB to complete the set up.
  1. Load more activity