Reckless Cyclist

Brock

okok....lai lai...........I talk to you...........I praise you........you be good ok.......... [laugh][laugh][laugh]

People take like and dislike very seriously on this forum leh... Someone dislike me.... I going to sulk in corner because he means I post unethical baseless post..... My post unethical meh... Baseless meh.... :,(

Vratenza : 5 Dislikes for Reckless Cyclists

Comment: Dislike shld b reserved for unethical, baseless post. Not for genuine opinion for open discussion which you disagree. This is an example. Enjoy!Report

People take like and dislike very seriously on this forum leh... Someone dislike me.... I going to sulk in corner because he means I post unethical baseless post..... My post unethical meh... Baseless meh.... :,(

Comment: Dislike shld b reserved for unethical, baseless post. Not for genuine opinion for open discussion which you disagree. This is an example. Enjoy!Report

Bro Unltd. You may be taking it a little serious too by posting the "Dislikers & comment".....if everyone like that, next time all of them will just leave anonymity......you should have seen my previously unpopular post, need to scroll page to see all the negative comments & dislikes

• Dislike 1

see lah.............I lelong my praise and dislike also got ppl not happy........... [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

• Dislike 2

LOL.

it is always easy to be arm chair critic and behave as if one is above it all....just a forum...what is like what is dislike...

end up still affected by a simple dislike......

Tianmo : 5 Dislikes for Reckless Cyclists
Comment:
i also dislike for posting dislike in the open.Report

Anonymous : 5 Dislikes for ALL consolidated SMRT/NEL/KTM simisai BREAKDOWNS here!

Comment:
how did you find out?Report

Anonymous : 5 Dislikes for Malaysia PM Implicated In Funneling Funds Into Personal a/c

Comment:
LMAO. PM?Report

Anonymous : 5 Dislikes for Accident at jurong town hall road towards aye

Comment:
yayayayayayaReport

Anonymous : 5 Dislikes for Accident at jurong town hall road towards aye

Comment:
including youReport

all in the span of 30 mins?  :grin:

anonymous ? really? :grin:

• Dislike 1

Bro Unltd. You may be taking it a little serious too by posting the "Dislikers & comment".....if everyone like that, next time all of them will just leave anonymity......you should have seen my previously unpopular post, need to scroll page to see all the negative comments & dislikes

• Dislike 1

LOL.

it is always easy to be arm chair critic and behave as if one is above it all....just a forum...what is like what is dislike...

all in the span of 30 mins?  :grin:

lol, they should make dislike more easy to give,

like dun need leave a reason, [;)]

• Dislike 1

Blardy Shit!!! 

You all waste my time reading an argument about dislikes for fark!! 

Just for that, I am going to go through the last two pages and give dislikes to everyone I can...

Just because!111!!!One111 [bounce1]

Bummer...could only give away 20 points....more more more...

Pointless arguments tick me off

• Dislike 3

LOL.

all in the span of 30 mins? :grin:

LOL.. I want to dedicate this article to all the troubled souls in this forum who were disliked at one point or another.

The Subtle Art of Not Giving A F*#k

http://markmanson.net/not-giving-a-f**k

tim_optimized.png

Edited by Jellandross

Question: What is the difference between the action of the AMDK vs the group of cyclist trying to to make a right turn ?

IIRC correctly that part of the mega junction, the round about-like layout, if you do not take the right 3 most lanes to go towards the city, you can still take a slightly longer route around the circular junction to join the same route later on.

tried to praise but the boss won't let me.....

But we do gotta have a sense of humour - only here to talk cock sing song after all  ;-)  

Blardy Shit!!! 

Just for that, I am going to go through the last two pages and give dislikes to everyone I can...

Right back at ya Kiwi fruit!! [laugh]

Blardy Shit!!! 

CCB kiwi...............you knn dislike me...............but hor.........i still praise you...............see I love you deep deep.............. [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

CCB kiwi...............you knn dislike me...............but hor.........i still praise you...............see I love you deep deep.............. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Wah...

Then I love you long long in return....

Wah...

Then I love you long long in return....

you really KNN...................must you tell ppl you love my long long so openly............ [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

Wah ....

There's a phrase in psychology...the mind fills in what it wants to see...

I think thats whar you are doing...

Problem is....from what porker says...you aint long and you dont long

CCB kiwi...............you knn dislike me...............but hor.........i still praise you...............see I love you deep deep.............. [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

CCB 2f-edup Tianmo steal @Porker line. Wait I page him cum fark you. [laugh]

That f*ching nabshot kim siew bastid only knows how steal lines, panty liners and women. @Tianmo that balding bastid